Texas Special District Local Laws Code
Sec. § 8385.001

In this chapter:


“Board” means the district’s board of directors.


“Commission” means the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality.


“Director” means a board member.


“District” means the Southeast Travis County Municipal Utility District No. 4.


“Municipality” means a municipality in whose corporate limits or extraterritorial jurisdiction the district is located.
Added by Acts 2011, 82nd Leg., R.S., Ch. 1115 (S.B. 1916), Sec. 1, eff. June 17, 2011.
Last accessed
May. 12, 2021