Texas Special District Local Laws Code
Sec. § 8256.051
Directors; Terms


The district is governed by a board of five directors.


Except as provided by Section 8256.053, directors serve staggered four-year terms.
Added by Acts 2007, 80th Leg., R.S., Ch. 1129 (H.B. 4069), Sec. 6.01, eff. September 1, 2007.
Last accessed
Mar. 2, 2021