Texas Special District Local Laws Code
Sec. § 8239.053
Initial Directors


The initial board consists of:


Jennifer Milstead;


Collette Sallas;


Eddie Collins;


Herschel Pierce; and


Todd Cook.


Unless the initial board otherwise agrees, the initial directors shall draw lots to determine which two directors shall serve until the first regularly scheduled election of directors and which three directors shall serve until the second regularly scheduled election of directors.
Added by Acts 2007, 80th Leg., R.S., Ch. 1138 (H.B. 4097), Sec. 1, eff. June 15, 2007.
Last accessed
Aug. 10, 2020