Texas Special District Local Laws Code
Sec. § 3974.0101

In this chapter:


“Board” means the district’s board of directors.


“City” means the City of Cleburne, Texas.


“Commission” means the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality.


“Director” means a board member.


“District” means the Wright Farm Municipal Management District of Johnson County.
Added by Acts 2019, 86th Leg., R.S., Ch. 1013 (H.B. 4744), Sec. 1, eff. September 1, 2019.
Last accessed
Aug. 14, 2020