Tex. Gov't Code Section 2204.501
Application of Subchapter

This subchapter applies only to land in:


Denton, Jack, Montague, Parker, and Wise counties; and


that portion of the Trinity Watershed located in Collin, Cooke, Dallas, Fannin, Grayson, Hunt, Kaufman, Rockwall, Tarrant, or Van Zandt County.
Added by Acts 1993, 73rd Leg., ch. 268, Sec. 1, eff. Sept. 1, 1993.

Source: Section 2204.501 — Application of Subchapter, https://statutes.­capitol.­texas.­gov/Docs/GV/htm/GV.­2204.­htm#2204.­501 (accessed Dec. 2, 2023).

Dec. 2, 2023

§ 2204.501’s source at texas​.gov